TRADING HOLIDAYS 2020

Stock Market Holidays – NSE Holidays & MCX Holidays
Sr No. Holiday Date Day Morning Session Evening Session
1 New Year Day Jan 01, 2020 Wednesday Open Closed
2 Mahashivratri Feb 21, 2020 Friday Closed Open
3 Holi (2nd day) March 10, 2020 Tuesday Closed Open
4 Ram Navmi April 02, 2020 Thursday Closed Open
5 Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday Closed Open
6 Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday Closed Closed
7 Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday Closed Open
8 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2020 Friday Closed Open
9 Ramzan ID (Eid ul-Fitr) May 25, 2020 Monday Closed Open
10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday Closed Closed
11 Diwali Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday Closed Open
12 Gurunanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday Closed Open
13 Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday Closed Closed
Following Trading Holidays 2020 are Falling on Saturday / Sunday
Sr No. Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day Jan 26, 2020 Sunday
2 Bakri ID Aug 01, 2020 Saturday
3 Independence Day Aug 15, 2020 Saturday
4 Ganesh Chaturthi Aug 22, 2020 Saturday
5 Moharram Aug 30, 2020 Sunday
6 Dussehra October 25, 2020 Sunday
7 Diwali – Laxmi Pujan * Nov 14, 2020 Saturday

 

* Timings for the Muhurat trading shall be notified by the Exchange subsequently

Sr No. Holiday Date Day
1 Mahashivratri February 21, 2020 Friday
2 Holi March 10, 2020 Tuesday
3 Ram Navami April 02, 2020 Thursday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday
5 Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
6 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday
7 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2020 Friday
8 Eid al-Fitr (EID) May 25, 2020 Monday
9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday
10 Diwali Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday
11 Gurunanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday
12 Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday
Following Trading Holidays 2020 are Falling on Saturday / Sunday
Sr No. Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2020 Sunday
2 Eid al-Adha (BAKRA EID) August 1, 2020 Saturday
3 Independence Day August 15, 2020 Saturday
4 Ganesh Chaturthi August 22, 2020 Saturday
5 Moharram August 30, 2020 Sunday
6 Dussehra October 25, 2020 Sunday
7 Diwali * Laxmi Pujan November 14, 2020 Saturday

 

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Saturday, November 14, 2020. Timings of Muhurat Trading
shall be notified subsequently.

We’re here to get you onboard!

With relates to compliance norms, we ensure that we will not disclose customer information.

attentionAttention Investors "Prevent unauthorized transactions in your account update your mobile number/ email Id with your Stock Broker. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile / email id at the end of the day."