facebook Contact Us - Get in touch with us - Online Commodity Trading

Contact Us

Say hello to us

Get in touch with us

We will get back to you soon !

Corporate Office

No. 153/2, M.R.B.Arcade, Bagalur Main Road,
Dwaraka Nagar, Yelahanka,
Banglore – 560063
Support desk number : 08067645555
Dealing Desk : 08067645500

Registered Office

85/2, 3rd Floor,
Royal Building, Sathy Road,
Erode – 638 003,
Tamil Nadu

ALICEBLUE

AliceBlue
Branch offices

Select state to see the details of our branch offices

Regional Office – Chennai

Mr.R. Narayanan

224/5, Srinivasa nagar layout,
Velacheri,
Behind Mahindra Car Showroom ,
Chennai – 600042,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 9500031071 / 9840859691

chennai@aliceblueindia.com

narayanan.r@aliceblueindia.com

Branch Office – Madurai

Mrs. S. Vasuki

130, 2nd floor,
Alagar koil Main Road,
Opp Chandran Mess, Tallakulam,
Madurai – 625002,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 04524502490 / 8015012055 / 7305205555

madurai@aliceblueindia.com

svasuki@aliceblueindia.com

Branch Office – Erode

Mr. S.Senthilnathan

85/2, 3rd Floor,
Royal Building,
Sathy Road,
Erode – 638 003,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 8778803518/9715415722

erode@aliceblueindia.com

senthilnathan@aliceblueindia.com

For Dealing

080 – 67645500
7.00 am to 12.15 am

Support

080 – 67645555

Pay out timings

Monday to Friday
NSE : Before 8.30 am
MCX : Before 9.30 am