Get in Touch With Us

If you have any further questions or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Corporate Office

No. 153/2, 3rd Floor,
M.R.B.Arcade,
Bagalur Main Road,
Dwaraka Nagar, Yelahanka,
Bengaluru – 560063

Registered Office

Old No.56/2 ,New No.58,
LIC Nagar,
Vinayagar Kovil Street,
Erode -8,
Tamil Nadu– 638002.

Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Note : I authorize Aliceblue to call or send text through the Short Messaging Service (SMS) in relation to any of their products.

DEALING

08.30 - 23.59 , Monday - Friday +91 91642 55500

SUPPORT

9.00 - 18.00 , Monday - Friday +91 99649 45500

PAY OUT TIMINGS

Monday to Friday NSE: Before 08:30am
MCX: Before 08:30 am

*Pay Out will be reaching your Bank on same Working Day

Any Product Related Queries? : 9 am- 6 pm, Monday to Friday, Call : +91 99649 55500 , E-mail : tradestore@aliceblueindia.com .

1000+ Partners & Branches in all Over India

Check Your State Branches Location On Map

CORPORATE OFFICE

No. 153/2, 3rd Floor,
M.R.B.Arcade, Bagalur Main Road,
​Dwaraka Nagar, Yelahanka,
Bengaluru - 560 063, Karnataka.
Support Desk: +91 99649 45500
Dealing Desk: +91 91642 55500

HEAD OFFICE- BENGALURU

Ms. Pallavi3rd Floor, No. 153/2,
M.R.B.Arcade, Bagalur Main Road,
​Dwaraka Nagar, Yelahanka,
BENGALURU - 560 063, Karnataka.
+91 9620071456
Pallavipv@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - HYDERABAD

Mrs. Nirmala / Mr.Janarthanan Kannan#205, 2nd Floor Pavani Estates,
Near TTD Kalyana Mandapam,
Himaythnagar,
Hyderabad - 500 029, Telangana.
+91 8919127352|+91 9489036443
nirmala@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - DELHI

Mr. Krishna Kumar101, Amrit chambers,
Scindia House, Janpath,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110 001
+91 9821959487
krishna.kumar@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - TRIVANDRUM

Mr. S. Vasanthanayagam2nd Floor, Carmel Towers,
Opp. Cotton Hill School,
Vazhuthacaud,
Trivandrum - 695 014, Kerala.
+91 8129788522 |+91 8590205555
Trivandrum@aliceblueindia.com | Vasanthanayagam.s@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - CHENNAI

Mr. R. Narayanan224/5, Srinivasa nagar layout,
Velachery,
Behind Mahindra Car Showroom ,
Chennai – 600042, Tamilnadu
044-42141061 | +91 9500031071 | +91 9840859691
Chennai@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - MUMBAI

Mr. Abhijit Patil513, 5th Floor, Avior-Nirmal Galaxy,
Opp.Johnson & Johnson L.B.S. Marg,
Mulund West, Besides Deep Mandir,
Mumbai - 400 080, Maharashtra
+91 9920683132 |+91 9819149449
Mumbai@aliceblueindia.com | Abhijit.v.patil@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - KOLKATA

Mr. Bappa Sen3rd Floor,
19 R N Mukherjee Road,
Kolkata, West Bengal- 700 001
+91 8240105727|+91 9804800069
kolkata@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - KOLKATA

Mr. Arun singh RajputNaruka villa 1st floor, Reckjoani,
Kajialpara, Rajarhat,
Kolkata, West Bengal- 700 135
+91 8910096966
Arunsinghrajput@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - ODISHA

Mr. Soubhagya Kumar DasNo-211,
Janpath Tower, Ashok Nagar,
Bhubaneswar - 751 009
+91 9777846625
Soubhagya@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - BIHAR

Mr. Saurav Saket201/2/3, 2nd Floor,
Ambition Business Center,Jamal Road,
Patna, Bihar - 800 001
+0612 2218051/52 | +91 9384842301
saurav.saket@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - COIMBATORE

Mr. T. Dinesh Kumar1865, 2nd Floor, Subam Clinic Building,
Upstairs Canara Bank, Trichy Road,
Ramanthapuram,
Coimbatore – 641045, Tamilnadu
+91 9943165065 |+0422 –4971660
Coimbatore@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - MADURAI

Mr. Anbu Selva Ramar130, 2nd floor,
Alagar koil Main Road,
Opp Chandran Mess, Tallakulam,
Madurai – 625002,Tamilnadu
0452- 4362055 |+91 8807012056
Madurai@aliceblueindia.com | Anbuselvaramar.j@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - ERODE

Mr. S.SenthilnathanSelvam Agencies Building,
Sathy Road West,
Erode – 638 003, Tamilnadu
0424 - 4021124 |+91 8778803518|+91 9715415722
Erode@aliceblueindia.com | Senthilnathan@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - KARUR

Mr. ArulKumaranV.V. Tower, Covai Road,
Karur – 639 002,
Tamilnadu

+91 8122643045| +91 8015012055 |+91 7540076926
svasuki@aliceblueindia.com | karur@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - NAGERCOIL

Mr. R.Edwin Joe121 KP Road, Chettikulam Junction,
Opposite to Ganga Lodge,
Nagercoil – 629 003, Tamilnadu.
04652-407636 |+91 9791497636
Edwin@aliceblueindia.com

REGIONAL OFFICE - PUNE

Mr. Ajay NimbalkarCentral Chamber,
2nd Floor,Office No 10/11,
Opp MPS Garden Restaurant,
Above Nanumal Bhojraj Hotel,
Swarget Corner, Sukhrawar Peth,
Pune - 411 002, Maharashtra
+91 9384842306 |+02024441919/1918/1981
Ajay.m@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - NAGPUR

Mr. Gaurav Gupta307, 3rd Floor, Imperial Plaza,
Anand Talkies Square, Sitabuldi,
Nagpur - 440 012, Maharashtra
+91 9823964446
Gaurav.gupta@aliceblueindia.com

BRANCH OFFICE - PUDUCHERRY

Mr. Dharanidharan Ganesan1st floor, Banu Tower,
Opp to RTO Office, Vallalar Street,
Mudaliarpet, Puducherry - 605004
+91 8807936451

BRANCH OFFICE - UTTAR PRADESH

BRANCH OFFICE - PUNJAB

BRANCH OFFICE - MADHYA PRADESH

BRANCH OFFICE - JHARKHAND

BRANCH OFFICE - RAJASTHAN


* Click a respective location to find an office in your city