DateHolidayDayMorning SessionEvening Session
Jan 26, 2022Republic DayWednesdayClosedClosed
Mar 01, 2022Maha ShivaratriTuesdayClosedOpen
Apr 14, 2022Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar JayantiThursdayClosedClosed
Apr 15, 2022Good FridayFridayClosedClosed
May 03, 2022Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)TuesdayClosedClosed
Aug 31, 2022Ganesh ChaturthiWednesdayClosedOpen
Oct 05, 2022DasaraWednesdayClosedOpen
Oct 24, 2022Diwali-Laxmi Pujan**MondayClosedOpen
Oct 24, 2022Diwali-BalipratipadaMondayClosedOpen
Nov 08, 2022Guru Nanak JayantiTuesdayClosedOpen
Following Trading Holidays 2021 are Falling on Saturday / Sunday
Jan 01, 2022New Year's DaySaturdayClosed
Mar 19, 2022HoliSaturdayClosed
Apr 02, 2022Mahavir JayantiSundayClosed
Apr 10, 2022Ram NavamiSundayClosed
May 01, 2022Maharashtra DaySundayClosed
Jul 10, 2022Bakri Id / Eid ul-AdhaSundayClosed
Oct 02, 2022Mathatma Gandhi JayantiSundayClosed
Dec 25, 2022ChristmasSundayClosed

* Timings for the Muhurat trading shall be notified by the Exchange subsequently

The list of trading holidays for the calendar year 2021 has been announced by BSE. Here’s a one-page list of all trading holidays for NSE & BSE.